Skip to Content

Let’s start at the very beginning

July 14, 2015 • mvstoller

Welcome to my wondering and wandering blog. This blog is the beginning of my journey as a MA student in learning and technology at Royal Roads University. Over the past week, I have been equally terrified, exhilarated and overwhelmed. Terrified that I can get all the work done to the standard it needs to be, exhilarated to be jumping feet first into a new phase of life based around a topic I have become very passionate about, and overwhelmed by the steep learning curve that comes when going back to school after more than a decade away.

This blog, I hope, will reflect on my learning, and be a space where I can grapple with the many questions and new understandings that come with new learning.

This feels about right

Categories: Uncategorized • Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar